AI Rapid Temperature Screening System

Wallie Screen(TC-800)

Wallie Screen combines AI Rapid Temperature Screening System with real-time infrared and visible temperature detection. By AI technology, it can deliver accurate detection and high specification. Also, it can be integrated with mask screening, facial recognition, and access control to combine with other existing systems and save the cost for users.
For the abnormal temperature, it will have a screenshot, audio alarm, and a video recording that can help users to trace back.It is widely used in domestic and global large institutions such as hospitals, schools, government institutions, department stores, large companies. To conquer the pandemic and support the reopening, it’s the necessary equipment that can help to prevent a cluster infection, moreover, to make sure the business operation and safety.
Visible and Infrared Image Output with High Resolution
Highest and Lowest Temperature Trace and Highlight
AI Algorithm for Multiple Faces Temperature Detection at the same time
Audio alarm, screen shot, and video recording for abnormal temperature
Remote Monitoring: Real-time Photo Transmission
Mask Screening and Recognition
Upgrade: Facial Recognition, Access Control, and Temperature Screening

Application

Audio alarm, screen shot, and video recording for abnormal temperature

Mask Screening and Recognition

AI Algorithm for Multiple Faces Temperature Detection at the same time

Remote Monitoring: Real-time Photo Transmission

Combine with mask screening, facial recognition, and access control

Accuracy >96% while wearing the mask

O-Ring Automatic Hand Sanitizer Dispenser (Model NO: HSD-800)

The latest anti-epidemic product against COVID-19

O-Ring automatic hand sanitizer dispenser is a new disinfection machine. It has three advantages: fast, safe, and convenient. During the epidemic prevention, even there is lots of restriction like quarantine, people can still have high quality life. Putting the palm into the infrared sensing area, it can immediately sense and evenly spray the liquid on the palm. However, it will not sense when the face is close to avoid splashing the disinfectant on the child's face or eyes.
The two-direction design can match the movement of people. Besides, with the specially designed impact-resistant base, the maximum tilt of 45-degree angle can be restored to the stand mode. With the low power consumption of only two 9-volt alkaline batteries used, the power can be used for 25,000 times or up to 150 days of sleep mode. The voltage/liquid level status is indicated by lights. Moreover, the macaron color makes the epidemic prevention products more elegant and fashionable! It is suitable for places which has crowd movement such as exhibitions, hospitals, department stores, or entrances and exits. O-Ring brings you a healthy, safe and convenient new life.
Auto Sleep/Auto Start
High Sensitivity
Safe for Children
Precise Spraying
Low Power Consumption
Simple and Convenient
UNIIFORM

Uniiform is an innovative solution

The purpose of Uniiform is to assist users to complete the work efficiently so the time and effort can be saved. Uniiform can support multiple devices, not only smartphones but also tablets and laptops can be assisted. Besides, Uniiform can run on different platforms including iOS and Android.

Uniiform can be applied in a wide range of industries, for instance, medical center, banking, delivery service, agriculture, fishing industry, factory, and other alike. Therefore, it is clear that Uniiform is our best office assistant that always help us to target our work precisely and immediately.

Uniiform supports multiple devices
Uniiform provides unique service and can be adopted in different occasions and industries
EINTHOVEN

Einthoven Health Sensation System

Einthoven is a product that can be used to measure continuous data (i.e. heart rate), and it has the features to monitor patients' data and display it on an electrocardiogram. One of the greatest features of Einthoven is that it has the alarm to remind patients if any urgent situation happens.

Two major parts are composed in Einthoven including its sensors and the host. The Einthoven sensor can be attached to the human's left chest and as there is a micro-chip inside the product. When patients apply Einthoven, it can transmit the data to iOS devices via Bluetooth technology. Once the data is sent to the iOS devices, the data will be preserved on the iOS devices. Furthermore, the users (or patients) can decide whether they want to upload the data to the database manually or not. Einthoven can be used at the home, office, or any medical center according to users' needs.

Continuous Data Monitoring up to 72 hours
Data Connected via Bluetooth Technology (BLE)
Disposable Patch
Waterproof – IP33 (Can Take Shower with it without any Concern)
Fall detection, Body Temperature and Breath Detection
Real-time Detection for 11 Types of Irregular Arrhythmia
Cloud Database Storage and Analysis
Patent and TFDA marketing license
Data Stream Gateway

DS-100A / DS-100B / DS-3000

DS Gateway is a digital data upload system with Wi-Fi and 4G LTE wireless technology. The system can retrieve data from medical equipment (patient monitor, anesthesia machine, dialysis machine, ventilator, Automated External Defibrillator (AED), etc.). After data analysis, the data can be uploaded to the medical information system by wireless and wired networks.

DS-100A
DS-100B
DS-3000
Medical equipment data retrieve and decode
Upload data to information system wirelessly
On-line state and transmission state reminder
Temporary data storage and retransmission if failure
Support augmentation devices such as card readers and NFC
VOTEM

VOTEM Multi-Parameter Patient Monitor

VOTEM Multi-Parameter Patient Monitor can record and chart the vital signs immediately and accurately without duplication and redundancy. Traditionally, the system of the central station is autonomous. The existing patient monitor and ventilator cannot be directly integrated with the central station. ACE Biotek provides a “Total Solution” to integrate the Uniiform smart handwriting system, smart data stream system, and ventilator. The biosignal data can be spontaneously uploaded to and saved in the central station and health information system to achieve digitalization and paper-free. The solution combines with the digitalized nursing form that receives patient information and machine data periodically for hands-free operation, to simplify the patient care process and reduce human error and cost.
VP-700 (7")
VP-1000 (10.4")
VP-1200 (12.1")
Integrate the machine biosignal data
Reduce human error and time
Integrate patient medical records
Enhance medical information digitalization
Enhance medical care quality
Acquire patient medical records easily
Immediate availability on EMR
Enhance clinical decision-making
Facilitate access and diagnostic
SPARK

Smart Patient Anesthesia Recording Kit

This system combines with Data Stream system. Without changing the behaviors of users, the system collects, digitalizes, and analyzes data before the operation, operation, and post-operation intuitively and simply. The system can support most of medical equipment such as anesthesia machines and patient monitors. It can upload and record data automatically to save time, make sure accuracy, and upload anesthesia data and events periodically.

This system can replace traditional paperwork with an iPad to provide digitalized anesthesia forms. The interface of the iPad is easy for users to understand. This can reveal data and an interactive operation interface. In addition, the interface is flexible to combine with Apple Pencil for additional information, drawings, or signature to connect to HIS/CIS/LIS. Also, it can collect patient information about surgery and medicine. All the information can be searched and downloaded by Web platform. This upload solution can also apply in many departments such as hemodialysis and Respiratory Care Ward (RCW).

Best Handwriting Experience
Digitalized Form
Simple Interface
Web Platform Preservation
EAGLE PARK 100

Eagle Park 100 Smart Ophthalmology Recording System

The traditional ophthalmology examination process contains medical records delivered to the examination room by human resources. After that, the thermal paper that printed the prescription will be pasted on the medical records. However, the process is time-consuming and cannot be maintained forever. The Eagle Park 100 system uses an iPad to connect to an ophthalmic instrument. The system can also be logged in by a health insurance card or scan a patient's number. The system will link the patient list directly. The iPad will show patient information and examination data. To achieve data digitalization and be paperless, printing out thermal paper is needless.

In the clinic, the doctor can review examination data from the system directly. To combine with Uniiform Smart Handwriting System of desktop or iPad, the examination data and analysis result will be directly uploaded to the server for preservation. The paper scan is needless. In this way, this saves the cost and time for medical staff.

Hospital - Digitalized, paperless
Medical Staff - Save the review time
Medical Records Department - Reduce the medical records delivery and archive process
Company Address

No. 66, Shengyi 2nd Rd., Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302, Taiwan

(Hsinchu Biomedical Science Park)

Contact Number

TEL:(886) 03-5500909#3409

FAX:(886) 03-5506766

Customer Service Free Hotline:0800-550-222

Email Service
service@acebiotek.com
Social Media
© 2022 ACE Biotek. All rights reservedCookie Policy

筑波醫電防疫系統-紅外線溫度檢測方案

雙眼龍-紅外線熱感及可見光AI自動檢篩系統 (TC-800)

熱感防疫大作戰!雙眼龍是一套透過熱感檢測,結合 AI人臉偵測辨識與可見光及紅外線熱影像技術,具備 IR 即時體溫、高解析度及口罩辨識、人臉辨識雙系統檢篩功能設備,實現即時動態溫度偵測,發現異常溫度即啟動自動拍照與警示,消除防疫破洞。
此系統以非接觸式溫度量測的方式做紅外線體溫偵測,透過紅外線熱影像的人臉辨識達到人臉測溫效果,也能自動偵測人臉是否佩戴口罩、人臉辨識、結合差勤管理打卡功能,搭配著跨平台即時遠端監控,活化非防疫期間設備使用,降低場域內疾病感染機率。
可見光及熱感應鏡頭影像輸出
最高溫游標追蹤
同時多人臉部及溫度偵測
發現異常溫度即啟動自動拍照及警示
跨平台即時遠端觀看現場異常擷取的照片
口罩配戴偵測及警示
符合健保署之28天TOCC實名制登錄資料保存
支援人臉辨識功能,結合差勤管理打卡及記錄體溫功能

應用畫面

發現異常溫度即啟動自動拍照及警示

口罩配戴偵測及警示

同時多人臉部及溫度偵測

跨平台即時遠端觀看現場異常擷取的照片

口罩辨識、人臉辨識、差勤管理打卡功能

配戴口罩時人臉辨識準確度>96%

O-Ring 自動手部消毒機器

抗COVID-19新冠肺炎最新防疫利器

O-Ring自動手部消毒機器顛覆以往的消毒方式,擁有快速、安全、便利三項優勢,防疫期間即便生活有許多受限,也能很樂活。將手掌放入紅外線感應區能立即感應,均勻將溶液噴灑在掌心上,但人臉靠近時不會被感應到,避免小孩的臉或眼睛被消毒液噴濺。
雙向的設計能配合人潮動線,此外,特殊設計的抗衝擊避震底座,最大傾斜45度仍可恢復站立!低耗電能的特性,只要使用2顆9伏特鹼性電池,電力就可以供應25,000次的使用,或者長達150天待機,並且以燈光指示電壓/液位情形。馬卡龍色的特殊設計外型,讓防疫產品的選擇更優雅、簡潔、時尚!適合放在展覽、醫院、百貨公司,或者大型人潮出入口處,帶給您健康、安全、方便的新生活。
自動休眠/啟動模式
高靈敏度
對小孩安全
精準噴灑
低耗電量
簡單時尚方便
UNIIFORM

UNIIFORM 是個創新的智慧手寫輔助系統

UNIIFORM 的設計目的在於協助使用者有效並精確的達成工作上的任務,省下使用者大量的時間成本。UNIIFORM 目前不僅可以在手機上使用,此外也同時支援平板,其作業系統支援 iOS 及 Andriod。

UNIIFORM 的應用產業別很廣泛,包含醫療業、銀行業、快遞業、農業、漁業、工業及其他產業等,UNIIFORM 皆可在最短時間內給予使用者最大的協助。

UNIIFORM 提供多方平台的軟體服務
UNIIFORM 可廣泛運用在不同的場域
EINTHOVEN

EINTHOVEN 生理感知器

愛多芬生理感知器係用來連續量測、記錄及傳輸生理資料。本產品具有監測及顯示心電圖、心跳速率及心律不整提醒之功能,並適用於需要監測一般性心律不整之病患。

愛多芬生理感知器由感知器及主機組成。本產品利用感知器黏貼於人體左胸感知心電訊號,並透過結合在感知器上之主機進行處理後的資料可經由藍牙傳送至使用者的 iOS 行動裝置進行資料分析並上傳至雲端資料庫。本產品可使用於住家、工作場所及醫療院所。

訊號連續監控 – 72HR
資料無線傳輸(BLE)
拋棄式貼片,舒適度高
防水設計-IP33 (可佩帶洗澡淋浴)
跌倒偵測、體表溫度及呼吸加值應用
11種非致命性心律不整即時偵測
個人雲端資料儲存及分析
專利及TFDA上市許可證
智慧資料上傳閘道器

DS-100A / DS-100B / DS-3000

DS Gateway (Data Stream Gateway) 是具有 Wi-Fi 和 4G LTE 無線技術的智慧資料上傳系統。主要可針對醫療院所常用到的醫療儀器設備 (如:生理監視器、麻醉機、洗腎機、呼吸機及AED電擊器..等) 進行原始資料的擷取、解析並透過有線或無線網路上傳到後端醫療資訊系統。

DS-100A
DS-100B
DS-3000
醫療儀器設備資料讀取與解碼
資料無線傳輸至資訊系統
連線狀態及傳送狀態提示
資料傳輸失敗後緩存重傳
支援讀卡機、 NFC 等裝置擴充
VOTEM

愛多芬病患生理監視系統 (Votem)

愛多芬病患生理監視系統能即時且正確記錄並顯示病患生理訊號,減少多餘或重複圖。許多系統廠商配置之中央站為獨立系統,未整合現有呼吸機或生理監視器,筑波醫電提供一個整合方案Total solution,整合串接Uiiform智慧手寫輔助系統、智慧資料串流系統及中央監控站、呼吸器,可以將病患生理資料即時上傳至醫院資訊系統儲存,達成無紙化。結合數位護理表單,將病患資訊與儀器資料自動帶入,免去人工定時抄寫、簡化照護病患流程、降低成本與失誤。
VP-700 (7")
VP-1000 (10.4")
VP-1200 (12.1")
彙整醫療儀器生理資訊
降低人工抄寫失誤及耗時
整合病患就醫紀錄
提升醫療資訊電子化
提升醫療照護品質
即時在電子病歷中獲取訊息
適用EMR即時使用
增強臨床決策輔助
方便問診和診斷
SPARK

Spark智慧麻醉紀錄系統

本系統結合Data Stream (DS)智慧資料串流系統,以不改變使用者的習慣,將手術及麻醉過程中之術前、術中及術後的資料透過最直觀且簡易的方式進行數位化,蒐集並解析儀器設備資訊,能支援多數醫療設備如麻醉機、生理監視器資料接收,即時自動上傳數據和紀錄,節省人工時間,並確保準確性,定時記錄麻醉過程事件和活動內容。

本系統將麻醉表單以iPad平板數位化顯示,取代傳統紙張書寫,介面簡潔流暢,能顯示數據及互動式操作介面,可結合手寫筆(Apple Pencil)完成資訊補充輸入、繪圖或簽章,操作彈性,可介接院內HIS/CIS/LIS、手術及藥品系統等病患資訊收集,所有的資訊均可透過系統管理平台(Web)進行資料查詢及下載。此上傳方案亦可應用於洗腎、呼吸照護病房(RCW)等科別。

最佳手寫體驗
表單數位化
介面簡潔流暢
雲端系統表單保存
EAGLE PARK 100

看得健 100 智慧眼科紀錄系統

傳統眼科看診之檢查,必須先遞送紙本病歷至檢查室,將印有驗光數據之感熱紙黏貼在紙本病歷上,耗時且無法長久保存。看得健100系統之iPad平板可串接眼科檢查儀器,支援健保卡或掃描病歷號登入,自動帶入看診清單。病患資料與檢查數據能直接帶入顯示於平板,免感熱紙印出,將數據結構化、無紙化。

醫師於診間能直接調閱檢查數據,並結合Uniiform智慧手寫系統之桌機或平板方案下診斷,將檢查及診斷資料上傳至雲端伺服器保存,免紙本掃描存檔,大幅節省醫護人員人力與時間。

產品影片
醫院 - 電子化、少紙化
醫護人員 - 節省調閱時間
病歷室 - 減少病歷遞送及存檔程序
聯絡地址

新竹縣竹北市生醫二路66號

(新竹生醫園區)

聯絡電話

TEL:(886) 03-5500909#3409

FAX:(886) 03-5506766

客服免付費專線:0800-550-222

聯絡信箱
service@acebiotek.com
社群媒體
© 2022 ACE Biotek. All rights reservedCookie 政策